>> Home   >> View Cart
Shopping Basket
Delivery: £0.00
Total: £0.00
Select Currency
EuroPound SterlingUS Dollar

Home > CDs

Christmas with Cantabile

Christmas with Cantabile

This album brings together some of the best tracks from the Cantabile archive recording, 'A Perfect Christmas Present', with a new batch of carols and festive songs.

 From `Gaudete` to Michael Head`s `The Little Road to Bethlehem`, Tom Lehrer`s `A Christmas Carol` and the haunting `Tua Bethlem Dref`, there is something for everyone is this collection. A special bonus – `Les Trois Cloches` and its English language version, `The Jimmy Brown Song`.

Track List

1)  Winter Wonderland
2)  The Little Road to Bethlehem
3)  Gaudete
4)  Tua Bethlem Dref
5)  The Twelve Days of Christmas
6)  Wexford Carol
7)  White Christmas
8)  Süßer die Glocken nie klingen
9)  Coventry Carol
10) The First Mercy
11) The Jimmy Brown Song
12) Lonely This Christmas
13) A Christmas Carol
14) The Christmas Song
15) The Carol Singers
16) Silent Night
17) Carol
18) BONUS TRACK – Les Trois Cloches

Our Price: £10.00
Price Excludes VAT